Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Sublette USD 374

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2022-2023 Middle School / High School Enrollment Information

Enrollment is Tuesday & Wednesday, August 9 & 10, 2022

Elementary, Middle, & High Schools ~ Open Enrollment:
Will all be held at the High School gymnasium:

Dates/Time:
Tuesday, August 9:
9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. & 4:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 10th:
9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. & 4:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Where:
Enrollment will be set up in the South gym.
Please enter the NE gym doors (the foyer between the gyms).


Sublette Middle School & High School
Enrollment Fees

(Due at the time of enrollment)

Instrument Rental - $30.00

Guitar Rental - $30.00

Click on the links below for the form you need,
fill out the forms on the computer, and then print.

*Please do not staple your pages together.

*If you are printing your forms, only print on one side of the paper.

Important Information:
When you click on a link below it will possibly take
several minutes 
for the file to download
(depending on your internet speed) as they are large files. 

Please be patient.


Click Here for information on "Reduced Price and Free School Meals."

Middle School

All the forms need to be filled out new each year,
which will give us your most current information.

Click here for the 22-23 Middle School Supply List

Click here for the Middle School (Returning Student) Enrollment Packet.

Click here for the Middle School (New Student) Enrollment Packet.


If your child is going to participate in sports,
you will need to fill out the following forms:

Click here to open the 22-23 Physical & Concussion forms that you can fill out & print off.


Click Here for information on "Reduced Price and Free School Meals."

High School

All the forms need to be filled out new each year, 
which will give us your most current information.

High School Students do not have a supply list.

Click here for the High School (Returning Student) Enrollment Packet.

Click here for the High School (New Student) Enrollment Packet.

 


If your child is going to participate in sports,
you will need to fill out the following forms:

 

Click here to open the 22-23 Physical & Concussion forms that you can fill out & print off.


Click here for the 2022-2023 District School Calendar


If you have any questions, please use the contact information below:

Sublette High School

Administrative Staff

Bob Murphy, Principal

Brent Fowler, Technology
Coordinator
Lyle Befort, Activities Director
Jess Murphy, Counselor
Justin Groth, Resource Officer
Tina Froese, Nurse
Michael Lower, Secretary
Karen Snovelle, Secretary

Mailing Address
PO Box 460
Sublette, KS 67877

 

Physical Address
501 Ellis St.
Sublette, KS 67877

 

Office: 620.675.2232
Fax: 620.675.8347

 

E-mail: bmurphy@usd374.org

E-mail: bfowler@usd374.org
E-mail: lbefort@usd374.org 
E-mail: jmurphy@usd374.org 
E-mail: jgroth@usd374.org
E-mail: tfroese@usd374.org
E-mail: mlower@usd374.org
E-mail: ksnovelle@usd374.org