This Web site was designed using Web standards.
Learn more about the benefits of standardized design.

Quick Links

E-mail Article

Sublette High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

HS Contact Information

Sublette High School
Administrative Staff

Monty Marlin, Principal

Aaron Dardis, Assistant Principal / Activities Director
Sally Bruce, Counselor
Justin Groth, Resource Officer
Lindsay Fitzgerald, Nurse
Michael Lower, Secretary
Karen Snovelle, Secretary

Mailing Address
PO Box 460
Sublette, KS 67877

Physical Address
501 Ellis St.
Sublette, KS 67877

Office: 620.675.2232
Fax: 620.675.8347

E-mail: marlin@usd374.org

E-mail: adardis@usd374.org
E-mail: sb
ruce@usd374.org
E-mail: jgroth@usd374.org
E-mail: lfitzgerald@usd374.org
E-mail: mlower@usd374.org
E-mail: ksnovelle@usd374.org

Back To Top