This Web site was designed using Web standards.
Learn more about the benefits of standardized design.

Quick Links

E-mail Article

Sublette Elementary School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Sublette Elementary School Contact Information

Sublette Elementary School
Administrative Staff

Connie Myers, Principal

Mikelyn Holloway, Counselor
Justin Groth
, Resource Officer
Lindsay Fitzgerald, Nurse
Andrea Cearley
, Secretary
Ruth Phoenix, Secretary

301 Inman
PO Box 550
Sublette, KS  67877

Office: 620.675.2286
Fax: 620.675.2296

E-mail: cmyers@usd374.org
E:mail: mholloway@usd374.org
E-mail: jgroth@usd374.org
E-mail: lfitzgerald@usd374.org
E-mail: acearley@usd374.org
E-mail: rphoenix@usd374.org

Back To Top