Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Sublette USD 374

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MS Contact Information

Sublette Middle School
Administrative Staff

Monty Marlin, Principal
 

Lance Carter, Activities Director
Mikelyn Holloway, Counselor
Justin Groth, Resource Officer
Lindsay Fitzgerald, Nurse
Michael Lower, Secretary
Karen Snovelle, Secretary

 

Mailing Address
PO Box 460
Sublette, KS 67877

 

Physical Address
501 Ellis St.
Sublette, KS 67877

 

Office: 620.675.2232
Fax: 620.675.8347

 

E-mail: marlin@usd374.org

E-mail: lcarter@usd374.org 
E-mail: mholloway@usd374.org
E-mail: jgroth@usd374.org

E-mail: lfitzgerald@usd374.org
E-mail: mlower@usd374.org
E-mail: ksnovelle@usd374.org